Happy Birthday Quinn!!

Today was an absolute joy for me. One of my first newborn clients is now one year old.  What a joy it is to watch these little ones as they grow up.

 

Quinn came into the studio this morning.    Boy did we have some fun!

 
Quinn has had my column in at least one portrait from each session her first year.  Since they’ve all got something in common, at the end we can combine prints from different sittings.

Another column shot

Quinn, now age 1 year old, standing next to a canvas of HERSELF as a newborn taken last year in my studio.

Awwwww……

Just Quinn, and my garden bench prop.

Quinn is now starting to walk.

And then came the birthday cake!  mmmmm

Dig in!

 

I adore this shot!!

 

In each first birthday session at my studio….I tend to get this “pose” at least once with the cake. 

 

 

This is all that was left of that cake!

What a day!

Leave a comment

Filed under children, Heather Dunn Photography, Newborns, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

