Custom Design Work

I provide a lot of custom work for my clients.  It’s probably one of the best kept secrets in my studio.  One of the biggest secrets I’d like to share with everyone.  I guess I’ve hoped word of mouth will help spread the news, but I’m going to do a bit of the sharing myself.

 

This past week I have designed wedding invitations, birthday invitations, thank you cards, custom canvas pieces, and more!  Here are a few of the items I’ve recently designed for clients!

This was designed for a high school senior!

This is one of the thank you notes I designed this week…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Heather Dunn Photography, Products, Weddings

Leave a Reply

