Senior Portraits Football Style

Yesterday I had another Senior Portrait Session. Due to weather this appointment has been postponed a few times. I was glad to see sunshine this time!

I’ve learned that sometimes the best images come from trying new things. I’m always thankful for clients that will let me be a bit creative and try out new ideas. Today was one of those days. I will be uploading the rest of the images later in the week, but wanted to get my favorite posted right away. I shot a few of Kingsburg’s home football games from the sidelines this past season. Knowing I would be shooting Jason’s senior portraits, I made sure to get a few shots of him on the field.

Leave a comment

Filed under Heather Dunn Photography

Leave a Reply

