Larger than Life

Yesterday I received all of the prints that I am going to use in my bridal show booth on Sunday. They range in size from 8×12 inches all the way to 24×30 inches. Getting to see some of my shots that big is fantastic. I have a number of clients that will come in to my studio to order prints and tell me they want to order something “really big”………maybe an 8×10.” I get so excited thinking I get to see it 20×24, and then my hopes are crushed with “8×10.” Don’t get me wrong, there’s nothing wrong with 8x10s. There’s just something “wow” about the larger prints.

The prints were delivered to The UPS Store here in Kingsburg. I think the ladies that work in there must think I’m crazy. I can’t wait to open my packages when I pick them up. Sometimes I open the boxes while I’m still there to peek inside.

I have mounted all the prints and will be using them to hang as a background to my booth on Sunday. Here’s a sneak peek of what it will look like when it’s all done…but imagine….. 9 feet wide!!

See you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under Heather Dunn Photography

Leave a Reply

