A Bridal Odyssey – Visalia

I will be at the upcoming Bridal Odyssey Show on Sunday, January 18.

I’ve been busy for the last week and a half planning and getting ready for the show. I have updated my wedding price list, and ordered new full color brochures. You can see what they look like on my website under “Wedding Packages.” They came in today! Tomorrow my new business cards should come in. I’m excited about the new cards. I will finally have cards with the studio address on them! They will also feature my updated logo, incorporating the teal color that I have used in my business branding. Tomorrow the large prints I have ordered to display will come in. I can’t wait to open that package. Finally getting to see my work printed BIG is like seeing them again for the first time, only better!

I will be offering a “Show Special” on Sunday. Schedule an appointment and book your wedding with me (contract signed and retainer paid) before February 10, 2009 and receive a $200 bonus added to your wedding package. Stop by my booth on Sunday, or call me before the show to schedule a free consultation! You can even schedule an appointment from my website!

1 Comment

Filed under Heather Dunn Photography

One response to “A Bridal Odyssey – Visalia

  1. Barbara Cooper

    I am a very good friend of Michelle and Kevin’s & now of Princess Kayla,my daughter and Michelle are best friend’s since 4th grade my daughter Heather was made of honor at their wedding,Love your work could you plese send me a price list.Thank’s so much

Leave a Reply

