New Studio

Wow, I seem to have fallen behind in my blog entries. I guess I need to keep up a bit better. I am thrilled though about the reason I have fallen behind. I finally found my space! I was able to open Heather Dunn Photography Studio in downtown Kingsburg this past November. What a dream come true!

The Studio is located at:
1425 Marion St.
Kingsburg, CA 93631
559-897-1672
559-906-7970

I LOVE what I do. I’ll keep everyone updated on the studio happenings!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

